Elyse Sara

, EP / Partner

elyse@canteenworks.com

310.779.2807

Erik Dettle

, Creative Partner

erik@canteenworks.com

Daria Zeliger

, East Coast Rep

Daria@DariaZeligerReps.com

Marguerite Juliusson + Dawn Ratcliffe

, Midwest Rep

marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com

dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com

Lauren Schuchman

, West Coast Rep

lauren@diplomatreps.com

Studio

20434 S Santa Fe Avenue, Stage 19

Long Beach, CA 90810

Mailing Address

100 W Broadway, Suite 3000

Long Beach, CA 90802

Follow Us — Instagram

Get Inspired — Newsletter

Burger King

Burger King: While we have shot several spots for Burger King, our favorite is the one announcing the launch of their Sourdough Chicken Sandwich. We were excited to execute new shots to introduce this toasty offering, and so we worked with our special effects team to design a toaster oven that would allow our camera lens inside. We conducted Toaster R&D for two weeks prior to our shoot, to guarantee that we would be able to show off all of those glorious textural cues of the bread. During this prep, our MoCo team also perfected the programming of the bacon drop shot, to ensure we nailed it come shoot day.

Agency: DAVID Miami
Director: Olaf van Gerwen
Category: Food

Burger King

Burger King: While we have shot several spots for Burger King, our favorite is the one announcing the launch of their Sourdough Chicken Sandwich. We were excited to execute new shots to introduce this toasty offering, and so we worked with our special effects team to design a toaster oven that would allow our camera lens inside. We conducted Toaster R&D for two weeks prior to our shoot, to guarantee that we would be able to show off all of those glorious textural cues of the bread. During this prep, our MoCo team also perfected the programming of the bacon drop shot, to ensure we nailed it come shoot day.

Agency: DAVID Miami
Director: Olaf van Gerwen
Category: Food

Behind the Scenes

Related