Elyse Sara

, EP / Partner

elyse@canteenworks.com

310.779.2807

Erik Dettle

, Creative Partner

erik@canteenworks.com

Daria Zeliger

, East Coast Rep

Daria@DariaZeligerReps.com

Marguerite Juliusson + Dawn Ratcliffe

, Midwest Rep

marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com

dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com

Lauren Schuchman

, West Coast Rep

lauren@diplomatreps.com

Studio

20434 S Santa Fe Avenue, Stage 19

Long Beach, CA 90810

Mailing Address

100 W Broadway, Suite 3000

Long Beach, CA 90802

Follow Us — Instagram

Get Inspired — Newsletter

Reactiv

The VFX and Animation powerhouse duo - made up of Alon Isocianu + Anna Junger - is known for their dynamic, design-driven, bold and vibrant aesthetic.

Reactiv

The VFX and Animation powerhouse duo - made up of Alon Isocianu + Anna Junger - is known for their dynamic, design-driven, bold and vibrant aesthetic.

FLOWR NOTHING TO HIDE
FLOWR NOTHING TO HIDE
Reese's Collision
Reese's Collision
Skor Collision
Skor Collision
Burger King Drop
Burger King Drop
Cheerios Skateboard
Cheerios Skateboard
Cheerios Desert
Cheerios Desert
Food Play
Food Play
BURGER KING LAKE
BURGER KING LAKE
HUSKY
HUSKY