Elyse Sara

, EP / Partner

elyse@canteenworks.com

310.779.2807

Erik Dettle

, Creative Partner

erik@canteenworks.com

Daria Zeliger

, East Coast Rep

Daria@DariaZeligerReps.com

Marguerite Juliusson + Dawn Ratcliffe

, Midwest Rep

marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com

dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com

Lauren Schuchman

, West Coast Rep

lauren@diplomatreps.com

Studio

20434 S Santa Fe Avenue, Stage 19

Long Beach, CA 90810

Mailing Address

100 W Broadway, Suite 3000

Long Beach, CA 90802

Follow Us — Instagram

Get Inspired — Newsletter

Erik Dettle

Diving into all things liquids, Erik is your man. From mouthwatering beer pours to seductive martini swirls, Erik creates the sweet-spot where technology meets artistry.

Erik Dettle

Diving into all things liquids, Erik is your man. From mouthwatering beer pours to seductive martini swirls, Erik creates the sweet-spot where technology meets artistry.

Starbucks Nespresso Vertuo
Starbucks Nespresso Vertuo
Red Robin Cheese on a Cheeseburger
Red Robin Cheese on a Cheeseburger
Tanqueray
Tanqueray
Budweiser Prohibition
Budweiser Prohibition
Finlandia
Finlandia
Bombay Sapphire
Bombay Sapphire
Kenneth Cole Black
Kenneth Cole Black
Paco Rabanne Invictus
Paco Rabanne Invictus
Godiva
Godiva
Stella Artois Chalice
Stella Artois Chalice
King’s Hawaiian
King’s Hawaiian
Panera
Panera